Athletes for 51st National Senior Athletic Championship announced

The Karnataka Athletics Association has announced the list of athletes selected to represent Karnataka at 51st National Senior Athletic Championship – 2011. The athletics meet will be held at Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bangalore from 11th to 14th June 2011.

Reliable, useful journalism needs your support.

Over 600 readers have donated over the years, to make articles like this one possible. We need your support to help Citizen Matters sustain and grow. Please do contribute today. Donate now


V.Sanjay, Stephen, Bopanna G N, Sonith Mendon ,G Jagadish, Joseph Basappa, Rijo K George, D  Raghu, Ranjan Kariyappa, Anoop T K P Gopinathan, M K Sumanth, Chandrashekar, K Girish, Harshith S, Suprith, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Sanjaya Yadav, Balakrishna, M Harikrishnan, Rateesh Kumar, Anish Kumar, Carl Britto, Deepak Choudary, Kasinath, Surendra Kumar, Ajay Yadav, K M Aiyappa


Rebecca Jose, Shalini Naik, K C Shruthi, B E Indira, Thippava Sannakki, Sahana Kumari,Harshini Kumari, Khyati S Vakharia G.M. Aishwaraya, Shilpa Sundar, S Sushma, Manjushree

Team Captain:  Khyati S Vakharia

Team Coach: B P Aiyappa- FUSION ATHLETICA, S Rajenderan- MEG

Team Manager: Natarajan R – Davanagere

This information was provided by Puneeth M V of Karnataka Athletics Association.

for reading Citizen Matters, of course. It would be fantastic to be able to thank you for supporting us as well. For 12 years we have strived to bring you trustworthy and useful information about our cities. Because informed citizens are crucial to make a better city. Support Citizen Matters today.


About Yogaraj S Mudalgi 15 Articles
Yogaraj Mudalgi works in the educational training industry and takes an interest in all things happening in Bangalore.