Meet the BJP and JDS candidates of Mahadevapura zone on August 19th

Our work is to empower citizens, made possible by your donation. Click to Donate

Meet the JDS and BJP candidates on Wedensday, August 19th. 


Venue: Gopalan Atlantis. Click here for the map.


  • 7 pm – JDS
  • 9 pm – BJP

To know who the candidates are for the various wards in Mahadevapura zone, click here or the names of the wards below. 

Bellandur | Doddanekkundi | Hagadur | Kadugodi | Varthur

In the interest of holistically approaching the civic issues of Mahadevpura, we announce the above meet-the-candidates session, where candidates of the wards (Varthur, Hagadur, Doddanekkundi, Hoodi, Kadogudi, Garudacharpalya, Marathahalli) of Whitefield will interact with the public. Also in attendance will be Shri A C Srinivas, Congress MLA candidate for Mahadevpura.

All are invited. 

Please note: 

  1. Although this information is being disseminated through Whitefield Rising channels, Whitefield Rising remains resolutely apolitical and nonpartisan. 
  2. We recommend that you vote based upon candidate, not based upon party. 
  3. We are trying to get all Independent candidates as well. 
  4. The residents met the Congress candidates on Aug 17th.

Related Articles

Mahadevapura zone, Bengaluru
Ward information page: Ward 149 – Varthur
All you need to know about Ward 150 – Bellandur
All you need to know about Ward 84 – Hagadur
All you need to know about Ward 85 – Doddanekkundi
Ward information page: Ward 83 – Kadugodi